top of page

2023 Board Members

President - Kendall Wilson
V. President - Joriel Howcroft
Secretary - Jackie Nostrom
Treasurer - Heidi Little

2023 PHSC Rulebook
Member Registration Form

See Home, Events, and Points tabs for other events and information!

Upcoming events

Online Membership Registration

Now accepting applications/
for our 2023 Stallion Service Auction!

If you are interested in showcasing your stallion, Please contact us by clicking on the below button!

bottom of page